8 Luas

em
Só por ser sem medida…
Bright Lights
Matchbox 20
Composição: By R.thomas
She got out of town
On a railway new york bound
Took all except my name
Another alien on broadway
There’s some things in this world
You just can’t change
Some things you can’t see
Until it gets too late
Baby, baby, baby
When all your love is gone
Who will save me
From all i’m up against out in this world
Maybe, maybe, maybe
You’ll find something
That’s enough to please you
But if the bright lights don’t receive you
You should turn yourself around
And come on home
I got a hole in me now
I got a scar i can talk about
She keeps a picture of me
In her apartment in the city
Some things in this world
They don’t make sense
Some things you don’t need
Until they leave you
And they’re things that you miss
Let that city take you in (come on home)
Let that city spit you out (come on home)
Let that city take you down (come on home)
For god’s sake turn around and come on home!

Sempre.
6 comentários Adicione o seu

  1. Geórgia disse:

    Fiquei horas aqui relendo seus antigos posts. Foi tão prazeroso! Beijomeu.

    Curtir

  2. Andressa disse:

    bom… deu saudades e aí… repito o comentário acima. (que eu não vou repitir mesmo)

    Curtir

  3. Ana disse:

    tava com saudades já… um bjão!!!

    Curtir

  4. Nana Peclat disse:

    Este comentário foi removido por um administrador do blog.

    Curtir

  5. Nana Peclat disse:

    Acabei de fazer um blogE estou fazendo uma visitinha ,Se vc puder dá uma passadinha no meu e saber da minha históriaEstou buscando várias amizades.Uma boa noite pra vc!Um beijão seu blog tá show

    Curtir

  6. Blue Woman disse:

    olá!Tb estou no ANJO DE PRATA. Cheguei aqui por lá; e gostei desse espaço. Voltarei mais vezes!😉

    Curtir

!Inquiete-se!

